Leadership Team      Sales Team        Administrative Team

            
   
   
   
    Ali Notch - Graphic Designer
ali@mediausainc.com
   
   Chickie Lease - Accounts Receivable
chick@mediausainc.com 
      Ginny - Accounts Receivable
ginny@mediausainc.com
                       
               Katie Marquedant - Billing
katie@mediausainc.com
  Kelli Harrier - Graphic Designer
art1@mediausainc.com
   Mike Irvin - Delivery & Install
irvin@mediausainc.com
                       
               Summer Franco -
Office Assistant
summer@mediausainc.com
  Trisha Caron -
Office Manager / Receptionist
trisha@mediausainc.com
 

Val Sittig -
Operations Administrator
val@mediausainc.com