Leadership Team      Sales Team        Design & Production Team       Administrative Team

                                           Mike Shaw
mike@mediausaincom
  Brad Olsen
brad@mediausainc.com
  Bryan Jacobson
bryan@mediausainc.com
   Alison Bell
alison@mediausainc.com
      
Noreen Mason
noreen@mediausainc.com
   
Michael Harrelson
michael.harrelson@mediausainc.com
  Macy Olson
macy@mediausainc.com
      
Chell Randazzo
chelly@mediausainc.com
      
Amee Leaf
amee@mediausainc.com
  Joe Stasi
joe@mediausainc.com
  Terri Roe
terri@mediausainc.com