Leadership Team      Sales Team        Design & Production Team       Administrative Team

                                           Mike Shaw
mike@mediausaincom
  Brad Olsen
brad@mediausainc.com
  Spencer Slattery
spencer@mediausainc.com
   Alison Bell
alison@mediausainc.com
      
Noreen Mason
noreen@mediausainc.com
   
Amee Leaf
amee@mediausainc.com
  Macy Olson
macy@mediausainc.com
      
Joe Stasi
joe@mediausainc.com
      
Courtney Teas
courtney@mediausainc.com
   
  Terri Roe
terri@mediausainc.com
  Cherie Johnson
cherie@mediausainc.com